Saturday, January 01, 2011

In praise of scientists

On the eve of Soil Carbon Credits becoming law in Australia, the Carbon Coalition thanks and acknowledges the following scientists who supported our efforts without compromising their science: Dr Annette Cowie, Dr Alex. McBratney, Dr Brian Murphy, Dr Rattan Lal, Dr Peter Ampt, Rosemary Hook, Dr Jeff Baldock, Dr Andrew Rawson, and Dr John Crawford. Your principled position has retained public confidence in science. Thank you.

No comments: